Cameron Bright får redan uppmärksamhet


Cameron Bright, Alec, för redan en massa uppmärksamhet för rollen. The Vancouver sun har intervjuat honom.

Bright, who hadn't read the books, says it was easy finding a Twilight fan to help him research his role.

"I said, 'I'm going to play Alec. Do you know him? Yeah? Sweeeet! Thanks, ya did the job for me.'

While he hasn't worked with Fanning, he met her at the Critic's Choice Awards in Los Angeles two years ago.

"She didn't know who I was, so when I introduce myself and go, 'Hey, do you remember me?' she'll probably say no," he says, adding he should get to know her quickly on the Vancouver set. "In our first scene I get to kiss her on the cheek."


Läs hela här.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0