Kellan Lutz intervju

KellanLutzonline.com har intervjuat Kellan som spelar Emmett Cullen i Twilight.

What's it like being involved in such a successful movie such as Twilight, and what were your thoughts when you got the call for the part?

I actually had no idea how huge of a phenomenon Twilight is. When I got the call, I figured I was just doing a vampire movie with one of my friends, Ashley, and I was so wrong. It's been a great experience working with such an amazing cast, and the love from the fans has been very memorable. There have been times that I've gotten teary-eyed at the love I've received, it's indescribable. The fans made this book series and movie the success they are, we wouldn't be where we are without them.

Läs hela intevjun här.


Kommentarer
Postat av: twilightsverige

Jag har en frågestund på min blogg (twilightblogg) men ni får fråga mig precis vad ni vill! :)

Tack ! :)



- TwilightSverige

2009-02-25 @ 02:18:52
URL: http://twilightsverige.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0