Taylor Lautner om peruken

Som vi alla vet så hade Taylor Lautner på sig en peruk i Twilight. Vad vi kanske inte visste var att han tyckte peruken var ivägen hela tiden :)

"When I first heard that I was going to be wearing a wig I was really excited.

"I was like "Cool, I have never worn a wig before, this is going to be fun change my look up a bit."

"But then, after the first day of filming I was through with it. It was really itchy, it was always getting in my face! I'd be trying to eat lunch and it's in my mouth and, yeah, even when were filming the scenes and I'm talking and it's in my mouth and agh! It was quite the adventure with the wig."

He won't be wearing the wig much in New Moon.

Taylor explains: "The good news is when he (Jacob) transforms into a werewolf he cuts the long hair off, so I'd have regular hair."                                                                            ¨                                                                                                                        

Så vilken är bäst, långhårig eller korthårig??


 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0