Ash i L.A



Also mentioning that there are those who feel she's too tall to be playing Alice Cullen in the "Twilight" series, Greene says: "Oh yes. But you know what? That, out of everything - I've heard some things and seen some things - and out of everything I think I'm very fortunate as far as that being the complaint. I was like, 'Listen guys, there are no other girls who are five foot who portrays Alice. It's a fictional character.' Which I'm sure they wish there was some 5'2" girl or whatnot. But if that's the biggest complaint, I'm okay. And then of course the hair thing, but they wigged me into that. That was good and that worked out."


Se resten av bilderna här.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Ashley är grymt söt som vanligt!

2009-05-16 @ 23:41:47
URL: http://robpattz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0