AnnaLynne McCord nära att spela Rosalie

AnnaLynne McCord har nu avslöjat att hon blev tillfrågad om att spela Rosalie i Twilight. Ganska bra att det inte blev hon, för Nikki Reed är perfekt som Rose ;)


"They wanted me to play Rosalie," she recalled. "I met with the producers when ‘Twilight' was casting, the original. I was on ‘Nip/Tuck' at the time. And they were like, ‘We'd love to have you in this little film we're doing called ‘Twilight,' but the family only has small roles.' They were like, ‘It shoots in Oregon, so you probably couldn't do it anyway.' And I was like, ‘If it shot [in L.A.] that would be cool."

"Then this little film ‘Twilight' blows up, crazy," she laughed, enjoying her seemingly predestined participation in the franchise. "So, I came back in for a [recent 'New Moon'] meeting and was like, ‘Hey, remember me? I supported you way back when!' I'm like, ‘Let's do this!'"


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: t

bra att de belv nikki. <3

2009-02-13 @ 19:59:03
URL: http://twilighters.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0