Intervju med Sarah Clarke + massa bilder

TV Guide har intervjuat Sarah Clarke som spelar Renee.

TVGuide.com: Are you on board for the Twilight sequel, New Moon?
Clarke: You know, they still haven't told me. They're being so secretive about it. They know I'm doing press for Trust Me, so they haven't told me anything yet. I think they don't want anything to get out.


TVGuide.com: Have you read ahead with the other books to see what Bella's mom gets to do?
Clarke: I have, and I know I'm involved, but the mother is such a strange role, I have to say. My instincts as a mother would never jibe with half the things Renee does.


TVGuide.com: We'd be worried if they did!
Clarke: Even with the first book, I remember reading that the mother was always on the phone, whining. What's interesting in that? Luckily, Catherine [Hardwicke, who also wrote and directed Thirteen] gave me a lot more fun things to do, and gave us a real relationship. So that's the big question for the second book, where again the mother is relegated to the phone. I don't know if they'll stay true to that.


TVGuide.com: If you as a teenager had to choose between a vampire boy and a werewolf, which way do you think you'd lean?
Clarke: Oh, I'd definitely go vampire. Werewolves are too hairy.

Sen har vi nya bilder på Kellan Lutz, se dom här, och på Taylor Lautner, Cam Gigandet och Rachelle Lefevre, se dom här.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0