Intervju och Photoshoot med Billy Burke

TDink har intervjuat och fotot Billy Burke, som spelar Charlie Swan.

"Do you feel like you relate to your character in Twilight?"

"Sure, a little bit. I feel like you have to be able to find a thing or two in any character you play that you can identify with, even if those things are not necessarily admirable. The self-imposed distance Charlie keeps between himself and others, most unfortunately between he and his daughter, is an idiosyncrasy I had to cop to. It is what spoke to me most immediately as I was reading the script. I'm hoping my own newborn daughter will help me get past and grow out of that bullshit."



Läs hela artikeln, och se fler bilder här.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0